Upcoming Shows

Loading...


Plays on:

Saturday, Oct 4, 2014

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Monday, Oct 6, 2014

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Friday, Oct 10, 2014
to
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Sunday, Oct 12, 2014

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Friday, Oct 17, 2014

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Friday, Oct 17, 2014
to
Saturday, Oct 18, 2014

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Sunday, Oct 19, 2014

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014
to
Sunday, Oct 26, 2014

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Friday, Oct 31, 2014

Venue:

Schuster Center

Ticket Information

Ticket Center StageTicket Center Stage is the only outlet authorized to sell tickets for events at the Schuster Center.

DP&L Company Cheap Seats

Dayton Power and Light Company CHEAP SEATS are $10 seats available in the upper balcony at the Schuster Center for select performances.

Gift Certificates

From symphonies & Broadway blockbusters to comedies, ballets & operas, gift certificates are available for any performance sold through Ticket Center Stage!

Citilites

CitilitesCitilites is a casual dining restaurant & bar in the Schuster Center.