Upcoming Shows

Loading...


Plays on:

Friday, Jul 31, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Sunday, Aug 9, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center


Plays on:

Thursday, Aug 13, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015
to
Sunday, Aug 23, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center


Plays on:

Thursday, Sep 17, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Saturday, Sep 19, 2015
to
Sunday, Sep 20, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Friday, Sep 25, 2015
to
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Sunday, Sep 27, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Saturday, Oct 3, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Sunday, Oct 4, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center

Ticket Information

Ticket Center StageTicket Center Stage is the only outlet authorized to sell tickets for events at the Schuster Center.

DP&L Company Cheap Seats

Dayton Power and Light Company CHEAP SEATS are $10 seats available in the upper balcony at the Schuster Center for select performances.

Gift Certificates

From symphonies & Broadway blockbusters to comedies, ballets & operas, gift certificates are available for any performance sold through Ticket Center Stage!

Citilites

CitilitesCitilites is a casual dining restaurant & bar in the Schuster Center.