Upcoming Shows

Loading...


Plays on:

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Friday, Apr 24, 2015
to
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Sunday, Apr 26, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015
to
Sunday, May 17, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2015
to
Sunday, Jun 14, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center

Ticket Information

Ticket Center StageTicket Center Stage is the only outlet authorized to sell tickets for events at the Schuster Center.

DP&L Company Cheap Seats

Dayton Power and Light Company CHEAP SEATS are $10 seats available in the upper balcony at the Schuster Center for select performances.

Gift Certificates

From symphonies & Broadway blockbusters to comedies, ballets & operas, gift certificates are available for any performance sold through Ticket Center Stage!

Citilites

CitilitesCitilites is a casual dining restaurant & bar in the Schuster Center.