Upcoming Shows

Loading...


Runs from:

Thursday, Mar 5, 2015
to
Sunday, Mar 8, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Saturday, Mar 7, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Thursday, Mar 12, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Friday, Mar 13, 2015
to
Saturday, Mar 14, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Sunday, Mar 15, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Friday, Mar 20, 2015
to
Sunday, Mar 22, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Friday, Mar 27, 2015

Venue:



Plays on:

Monday, Mar 30, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Thursday, Apr 2, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center

Ticket Information

Ticket Center StageTicket Center Stage is the only outlet authorized to sell tickets for events at the Schuster Center.

DP&L Company Cheap Seats

Dayton Power and Light Company CHEAP SEATS are $10 seats available in the upper balcony at the Schuster Center for select performances.

Gift Certificates

From symphonies & Broadway blockbusters to comedies, ballets & operas, gift certificates are available for any performance sold through Ticket Center Stage!

Citilites

CitilitesCitilites is a casual dining restaurant & bar in the Schuster Center.