Upcoming Shows

Loading...


Runs from:

Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
to
Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Saturday, Jan 31, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Thursday, Feb 5, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Friday, Feb 6, 2015
to
Saturday, Feb 7, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Sunday, Feb 8, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
to
Sunday, Feb 15, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Friday, Feb 20, 2015
to
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Friday, Feb 27, 2015
to
Sunday, Mar 1, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center



Plays on:

Saturday, Mar 7, 2015

Venue:

Schuster Center

Ticket Information

Ticket Center StageTicket Center Stage is the only outlet authorized to sell tickets for events at the Schuster Center.

DP&L Company Cheap Seats

Dayton Power and Light Company CHEAP SEATS are $10 seats available in the upper balcony at the Schuster Center for select performances.

Gift Certificates

From symphonies & Broadway blockbusters to comedies, ballets & operas, gift certificates are available for any performance sold through Ticket Center Stage!

Citilites

CitilitesCitilites is a casual dining restaurant & bar in the Schuster Center.